MEMBERSHIP LIST..............................WEB PAGES
    MEMBERS                                                                                 
WEBSITES AVAILABLE-- Guild Members in good-standing-yearly Web Page fee is $25.00; all maintanence is free: NEW it now includes 2 Pages, artist bio, artist's statement personal photo and artwork.  If you already have a website let Nancy Foureman know; we will publish.
HOME
How to join
Applications  Activities
Show schedules
Entry Forms
Meetings
Officers
Membership List
Artist's Websites
History of the Guild
Children's Programs
Artists in History
Home
Nancy Adkins
2509 South "D" Street
Richmond, IN 47374-6716
765-962-7000

Carolyn Armstrong
10128 Old State Route 121 N
Versailles, OH 45380
937-526-4192
carolynarmstrong3@gmail.com

Marilyn Banks
1214 Loop Road
Arcanum, OH 45304
937-423-0630
msblb2@hometowncable.net

Deborah Brayfield
6861 State Route 36 E
Greenville, OH 45331
937-344-6826
dbrayfield@woh.rr.com

Christine Brewer
7307 Paulin Road
Bradford, OH 45308
937-447-2372
deanchrisbrewer75@gmail.com

Julie Brewer
8559 Horatio-Harris Creek Road
Bradford, OH 45308
937-417-2668
juliecbrewer@gmail.com

Fred Broerman
49 W. Main
Versailles, OH 45380
937-526-3253
almabroerman@gmail.com

Selena Burk
2292 Washington Road
Union City, OH 45390
937-564-6719
morningcloakutopia@yahoo.com

Sandy Cable-Barringer
204 Anderson Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331
937-547-0326
cablebarringer@centurylink.net


Jacqueline Clark
6193 9th Avenue Circle NE
Bradenton, FL 34212
941-538-2637
jacquieclark@hotmail.com

Doris Cobb
321 S. Chippewa
Greenville, OH 45331
937-548-6105
paintandpencil@woh.rr.com

Kay Cress
6086 New Madison-Coletown Road
Greenville, OH 45331
937-621-4647
Cressk13@gmail.com

Isabel Culbertson
323 N. Broadway
Greenville, OH 45331
937-548-7174
davidculbertson@hotmail.com

Alexis Denlinger
5823 State Route 722
West Manchester, OH 45382
alexis.denlinger@yahoo.com

Barbara Easley
849 Sutton Place
Richmond, IN 47374
765-962-2333
www.barbaraeasley.com

Jessica Faulkner
5584 Arcanum-Hollansburg Road
Arcanum, OH 45304
937-692-6472
vnjlfaulk@embarqmail.com

Vanessa Faulkner
5584 Arcanum-Hollansburg Road
Arcanum, OH 45304
937-692-6472
v.faulk.2007@gmail.com

Nancy Foureman
6441 Daly Road
Greenville, OH 45331
937-564-4578
foureman@roadrunner.com

Kevin Gahret
840 W. Elm Street
Union City, IN 47390
765-964-6729
Kevingahret32@gmail.com
Kathleen Gibboney
922 E. Walnut Street
Covington, OH 45318-9623
937-473-2497

Alma Gilbert
750 Chestnut Street
Greenville, OH 45331

Linda Grimes
10 Falcons Nest Court
Piqua, OH 45356
937-778-1992
klgrim1776@aol.com

Christa Gruber
6625 Woodbriar Lane
Greenville, OH 45331
937-548-8117
gruberhaus@aol.com

Katherine Hannah
819 E. Water Street
Greenville OH 45331
937-621-0233

Mary Hart
7907 Melody Road
Dayton, OH 45415-2335
937-890-3740

Lauren Henry
1330 Jonquil Lane
Greenville OH 45331
937-459-8311
henrylc11@gmail.com

Margaret Hilt
4741 Shawnee Creek Drive
Dayton, OH 45415
937-277-9010
mahilt39@aol.com

Michael James
221 Washington Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331
937-417-0841

Theresa Marie Jones
8018 Fisher-Dangler Road
Greenville, OH 45331
937-547-0734
photographybytmj@embarqmail.com
Andrea Jordan
242 Hickory Drive
Greenville, OH 45331
937-564-5904
ajinohio@gmail.com

Roe Kienle
102 Clifton Drive
Piqua, OH 45356
937-773-4620
rkienle@ymail.com

Sandra Kraack
7227 Spiker Road
Piqua, oh 45356
937-773-3151
sandra@kraack.org

Evelyn J. Mahrt
511 Gill Street
Piqua, OH 45356
937-773-2605
mahrte@yahoo.com

Tamera McNultry
305 W. 4th Street
Greenville, OH 45331
tamera.mcnulty@gmail.com

Maureen Miller
2048 Greenville-Nashville Road
Greenville, OH 45331
937-423-0630
reen2437@gmail.com

Lois Milyard
P. O. Box 864
Greenville, OH 45331
loismilyard@gmail.com

Randy Minnich
2258 State Route 127
Arcanum OH 45304
937-668-2803
etcrm2006@yahoo.com

Lois Monroe
6713 Dull Road
Arcanum OH 45304
937-692-5228
lomonre.1014@gmail.com

Malinda Neudecker
8755 Painter Creek-Arcanum Road
Arcanum, OH 45304
neudecker@live.com




Ruth Neudecker
8755 Painter Creek-Arcanum Rd.
Arcanum. OH 45304
neudecker@live.com

Jennifer Overholser
731 Magnolia Drive
Greenville, OH 45331
440-812-0367
jens.painting@yahoo.com

Carol Peden
304 North Main Street
Arcanum OH 45304-1331
937-692-5779
melbapeden@gmail.com

Lila Pinney
140 Windemere Drive
Greenville, OH 45331

Donald W. Pohlman
8743 Cambridge Drive
Versailles, OH 45380
937-526-4656
dpohlman@roadrunner.com

Linda Radwick
8380 Flick Road
Tipp City OH 45371
937-902-6928
Lradwick@woh.rr.com

Janice Reifsnider
101 Terrace Creek Drive
Greenville, OH 45331
937-459-4095
janice.reifsnider@gmail.com

Cecelia Rice
6804 Horatio-Harris Creek Road
Greenville, OH 45331
CC .RICE 119@gmail.com

Carole Schafer
1211 Donald Drive
Greenville OH 45331
937-564-6253
sailschafer@yahoo.com

Stephen Schafer
1211 Donald Drive
Greenville OH 45331
937-564-6253





Gail Snyder
817 12th Street
Greenville OH 45331
937-423-4854
gails669@embarqmail.com

Rorie Stump
105 Fairview
New Madison, OH 45346
937-423-0630
msbib2@hometowncable.net

Pam Summers
15 Parkdale Drive
Arcanum OH 45304
937-692-5702
summers@centurylink.net

Terry Tonowitz
703 Pine Street
Greenville OH 45331
937-417-4780
tdtono@lyvcos.com

Judy Ulrich
3637 Gettysburg-Pitsburg Road
Arcanum OH 45304

Marcia Weidner
6343 Fairway Court
Greenville, OH 45331
937-417-3497
kweidner@woh.rr.com

Regina Whipp
7704 Little Richmond Road
Dayton OH 45417
937-854-1506

Anne Willis
6100 Routzong Road
Greenville OH 45331
941-780-2490
miteegem@yahoo.com

Phillip Wood
508 S. Wayne Street
Fort Recovery OH 45846-0308
419-375-2831
419-852-1107
philwood64@yahoo.com

Carolyn Woods
404 S. Evans Street
Winchester IN 47394
765-584-0474
cjwoodsartist@aol.com